Outdoor 60GHz » RBLHGG-60ad
MikroTik RBLHGG-60ad, LHG 60G, L3
Price: 119,95€
 Order or Qty  Price 
 > 500€  5+   118,75€
 > 1000€  10+   117,55€
 > 2000€  20+   116,35€
 > 5000€  40+   115,15€
 > 10000€  100+   113,95€
Prices exclude VAT

MikroTik RBLHGG-60ad, LHG 60G, L3

In Stock: 2
Order Qty:  

LHG 60G - For use as 60GHz CPE in Point -to-Multipoint setups for connections up to 800m with a 60GHz Base Stations, with Gigabit Ethernet port for speeds up to 1Gbps

No need to share the frequency with your neighbors and lose valuable time – LHG 60G offers a simple and effective 60 GHz solution for wireless connection where the 2 GHz and 5GHz wireless space is crowded and unreliable.

Connect up to eight of these units to a 60 GHz access point, such as our wAP60G AP or wAP 60Gx3 AP, and enjoy the smooth connection with data rate up to 2 Gbps.

The effective point-to-point distance between two LHG 60G units is up to 1500 meters, point-to-multipoint – up to 800 meters.

The grid design ensures protection against wind, it can withstand temperatures from -40 C‎° to +70 C‎°.

The antenna element is built into the wireless unit – no loss on cables.

LHG 60G is shipped with an Aim tool for easy precision alignment and strong metal LHG mount.

Product code RBLHGG-60ad
Architecture ARM 32bit
CPU IPQ-4019
CPU core count 4
CPU nominal frequency 716 MHz
License level 3
Operating System RouterOS
Size of RAM 256 MB
Storage size 16 MB
Storage type FLASH
Tested ambient temperature -40°C to 70°C
PoE in 802.3af/at
PoE in input Voltage 12-57 V
Number of DC inputs 1 (PoE-IN)
Max power consumption 7 W
10/100/1000 Ethernet ports 1

Return for:
Refund: Store Credit: Repair:
20 day(s) 40 day(s) 12 month(s)
Customers who bought this product also purchased
MikroTik RBwAPG-60ad-A, wAP 60G AP
MikroTik RBwAPG-60ad-A, wAP 60G AP
0 items
Mikrotik Homepage
Other products
Notifications more
Notify me of updates to MikroTik RBLHGG-60ad, LHG 60G, L3
Tell someone about this product.
aerial.net e-volution awards

aerial.net ICAP strongest greek company 2010 award
This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to properly provide our services. Accept