Contact Us
AerialNet Telecommunications Ltd
Sergey Rumyantsev 1
Blagoevgrad 2700
Bulgaria
+30.2331020440 (tel)
+30.2331060007 (fax)
VAT: BG203642065
Days/Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday / 08:00 - 16:00 EET
 
We will be closed during the following days:
Ash Monday - Mon, 11 Mar 2019
National Holiday - Mon, 25 Mar 2019
Good Friday - Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Easter Monday - Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Labor Day - Wed, 01 May 2019
Holy Spirit Day - Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    
Assumption Day - Tue, 15 Aug 2019
National Holiday - Mon, 28 Oct 2019
Christmas Day - Wed, 25 Dec 2019
Boxing Day - Thu, 26 Dec 2019
New Year - Wed, 01 Jan 2020
Full Name:
 *
E-Mail Address:
 *
Confirm E-Mail Address:
 *
Contact:
 *
Security Code:
 To prevent abuse from automated programs
Security Code:
 * please enter the number you see above
Enquiry:
 *
 
SHOPPING CART
0 items
WE ACCEPT
DISTRIBUTORS OF
AWARDS
aerial.net e-volution awards

aerial.net ICAP strongest greek company 2010 award
This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to properly provide our services. Accept